EVENTS


 

Did you miss us?

 
 


Sunday, 17 November 2019

Velvet Carnaval – Praag

Praag



Saturday, 19 October 2019  |  11:30 till 12:30

Transit – Festival voor Nieuwe Muziek – STUK

Leuven



Sunday, 29 September 2019  |  14:00 till 18:00

Hertogensite

Leuven



Sunday, 22 September 2019

Autoloze zondag

Auderghem



Wednesday, 18 September 2019  |  18:30 till 19:00

MAS (privé)

Antwerpen



Sunday, 08 September 2019

Parade van de Mannen van ‘t Jaar

Leuven



Thursday, 29 August 2019 - Friday, 30 August 2019

Street Musicians Festival

Novi Sad - Servië



Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - Sunday, 25 August 2019

Stages voor traditionele volksmuziek: percussie – volzet

Gooik



Sunday, 18 August 2019  |  00:00 till 18:00

Percusounds

Brussel



Sunday, 18 August 2019

Colora Festival – guest bij Jaune Toujours

Leuven



Thursday, 15 August 2019

Zomerhappening JH Nijdrop

Opwijk



Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Paulusfeesten

Oostende



Saturday, 10 August 2019

LKMTiV & Stadsbeiaardier R’dam

Rotterdam



Friday, 09 August 2019  |  20:00 till 23:00

Fiesta Partigiani – Parkveld

Heverlee



Sunday, 04 August 2019  |  20:00 till 22:00

Avond van Hoop – Het Nieuwstedelijk – Theater aan Zee

Oostende



Saturday, 03 August 2019

Dranouter Festival

Dranouter



Friday, 02 August 2019

Esperanzah!

Floreffe



Friday, 26 July 2019 - Sunday, 28 July 2019

Street Encontro Festival

Glasgow



Sunday, 21 July 2019  |  14:00 till 18:00

Kapitein Winokio – Openluchttheater Rivierenhof

Antwerpen



Sunday, 14 July 2019 - Sunday, 21 July 2019

Orchestre Sauvage – D.I.Y. instrumenten en nieuwe muziek i.s.m. Matrix & Bert Bernaerts

Dworp



Saturday, 13 July 2019

Acrobatfestival

Antwerpen



Saturday, 06 July 2019  |  13:00 till 14:30

Gooikoorts

Gooik



Sunday, 30 June 2019  |  14:00 till 18:00

Geel Bruist!

Geel



Saturday, 29 June 2019

Ottertrotter

Mechelen



Saturday, 22 June 2019

Supermercado



Tuesday, 11 June 2019  |  09:30 till 11:00

Biancaneve – Bout’chou – Filharmonie Luxemburg

Luxemburg



Sunday, 09 June 2019

Biancaneve – Bout’chou – Filharmonie Luxemburg

Luxemburg



Saturday, 08 June 2019

Biancaneve – Bout’chou – Filharmonie Luxemburg

Luxemburg



Saturday, 01 June 2019

DROM feat. BRUiTAL – De Koer

Gent



Saturday, 13 April 2019

Concours de Batucada de Paris

Parijs



Friday, 12 April 2019

#Feestmee – Mobile School

Bar Vital - Veltem-Beisem



Thursday, 04 April 2019

Bar Berlin

Brussel



Saturday, 23 March 2019

DROMFest

Leuven



Sunday, 03 March 2019

De Vieze Gasten

Gent



Saturday, 02 March 2019

De Tartaren

Leuven



Friday, 01 March 2019

De Grote Post

Oostende



Thursday, 28 February 2019

Madam Fortuna

Antwerpen



Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Madam Fortuna

Antwerpen



Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Tivoli Wijk

Brussel



Saturday, 09 February 2019 - Sunday, 10 February 2019

Jazz Meeting

Edinburgh


 

Stay informed.
Subscribe for our newsletter!

Contact us | →

De Batterij
Minckelersstraat 64
3000 Leuven (Batiment A)

Email: jo@debatterij.be
Tel.nr.: +32 (0) 496 12 92 38