EVENTS


 

Do you want to see us in action?

 
 


Saturday, 22 June 2019

Supermercado



Saturday, 29 June 2019

Ottertrotter

Mechelen



Sunday, 30 June 2019  |  14:00 till 18:00

Geel Bruist!

Geel



Saturday, 06 July 2019  |  13:00 till 14:30

Gooikoorts

Gooik



Saturday, 13 July 2019

Acrobatfestival

Antwerpen



Sunday, 14 July 2019 - Sunday, 21 July 2019

Orchestre Sauvage – D.I.Y. instrumenten en nieuwe muziek i.s.m. Matrix & Bert Bernaerts

Dworp



Sunday, 21 July 2019  |  14:00 till 18:00

Kapitein Winokio – Openluchttheater Rivierenhof

Antwerpen



Friday, 26 July 2019 - Sunday, 28 July 2019

Street Encontro Festival

Glasgow



Friday, 02 August 2019

Esperanzah!

Floreffe



Saturday, 03 August 2019

Dranouter Festival

Dranouter



Sunday, 04 August 2019  |  20:00 till 22:00

Avond van Hoop – Het Nieuwstedelijk – Theater aan Zee

Oostende



Friday, 09 August 2019  |  20:00 till 23:00

Fiesta Partigiani – Parkveld

Heverlee



Saturday, 10 August 2019

LKMTiV & Stadsbeiaardier R’dam

Rotterdam



Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Paulusfeesten

Oostende



Thursday, 15 August 2019

Zomerhappening JH Nijdrop

Opwijk



Sunday, 18 August 2019

Colora Festival – guest bij Jaune Toujours

Leuven



Sunday, 18 August 2019  |  00:00 till 18:00

Percusounds

Brussel



Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - Sunday, 25 August 2019

Stages voor traditionele volksmuziek: percussie – volzet

Gooik



Thursday, 29 August 2019 - Friday, 30 August 2019

Street Musicians Festival

Novi Sad - Servië



Sunday, 08 September 2019

Parade van de Mannen van ‘t Jaar

Leuven



Saturday, 19 October 2019  |  11:30 till 12:30

Transit – Festival voor Nieuwe Muziek – STUK

Leuven



Sunday, 17 November 2019

Velvet Carnaval – Praag

Praag



No Categories Friday, 22 November 2019 - Saturday, 23 November 2019

De Batterij Percussieweekend – De Hoge Rielen

Kasterlee


 

Stay informed.
Subscribe for our newsletter!

Contact us | →

De Batterij
Minckelersstraat 64
3000 Leuven (Batiment A)

Email: jo@debatterij.be
Tel.nr.: +32 (0) 496 12 92 38