EVENTS


 

Do you want to see us in action?

 
 


Sunday, 05 April 2020

DROM feat. BRUiTAL – Cosmogolem – LABIOMISTA – Zwartberg



Friday, 08 May 2020

BRUiTAL – Tempocolor – Luik



Saturday, 16 May 2020

Zinnekeparade – Brussel



Thursday, 21 May 2020

DROM – Rue et vous – Ath



Saturday, 23 May 2020

DROM – Belgian Pride – Brussel



Wednesday, 03 June 2020

!RONK – Kelburn Festival – Schotland



Saturday, 20 June 2020

Supermercado – Diest



Friday, 26 June 2020

BRUiTAL – Couleur Café – BXL



Saturday, 27 June 2020

BRUiTAL – SILEX – Doornik



Sunday, 28 June 2020

BRUiTAL – Couleur Café – BXL



Friday, 24 July 2020 - Saturday, 25 July 2020

Samba Al Pais – St-Antonin-le-noble-Val



Saturday, 29 August 2020

Forest Sounds – Vorst



Sunday, 13 September 2020

Parade van de Mannen van ‘t Jaar – Leuven



No Categories Friday, 13 November 2020 - Sunday, 15 November 2020

Percussieweekend De BATTERIJ #2 – Kasterlee


 

Stay informed.
Subscribe for our newsletter!

Contact us | →

De Batterij
Minckelersstraat 64
3000 Leuven (Batiment A)

Email: jo@debatterij.be
Tel.nr.: +32 (0) 496 12 92 38